Faculty by Area

Biology

Gary E Belovsky headshot

Gary E. Belovsky

094 Galvin Life Science Center
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN 46556

belovsky.1@nd.edu

 

Joseph O'Tousa headshot

Joseph O'Tousa

262 Galvin Life Science Center
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN 46556

jotousa@nd.edu


Chemistry/Biochemistry

 

Holly Goodson headshot

Holly Goodson

439 Stepan Chemistry Hall
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN 46556

hgoodson@nd.edu


English

 

Colin Meissner Headshot

Collin Meissner

104 O’Shaughnessy Hall
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN 46556

cmeissne@nd.edu

 

Susannah Monta headshot

Susannah Monta

355 Decio Hall
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN 46556

Susannah.B.Monta.1@nd.edu


German Language and Literature/Philosophy

 

Mark Roche headshot

Mark Roche

349 Decio Hall
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN 46556

mroche@nd.edu


History

 

Felipe Fernadez Armesto Headshot

Felipe Armesto-Fernandez

449 Decio Hall
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN 46556

ffernan2@nd.edu

 

Jensen Lionel Headshot

Lionel Jensen

266 Decio Faculty Hall
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN 46556

Jensen.21@nd.edu

 

Rev. Robert Sullivan Headshot

Rev. Robert Sullivan

416 Main Building
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN 46556

rsulliv1@nd.edu


Mathematics

 

Claudia Polini headshot

Claudia Polini

255 Hurley Bldg
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN 46556

polini.1@nd.edu

 

Christopher Schommer Pries Headshot

Christopher Schommer-Pries

153 Hurley Bldg
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN 46556

cschomme@nd.edu


Philosophy

 

O Connor David Headshot

Dave O'Conner

332 Malloy Hall
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN 46556

doconnor@nd.edu

 

Paul Weithman Headshot

Paul Weithman

406 Malloy Hall
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN 46556

weithman.1@nd.edu


Physics

 

Jeffrey Chilcote headshot

Jeffery Chilcote

340A Nieuwland Science Hall
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN 46556

jchilcot@nd.edu

 

Chris Kolda Headshot

Christopher Kolda

322 Nieuwland Science Hall
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN 46556

ckolda@nd.edu


Political Science

 

Eileen Botting headshot

Eileen Botting

2171 Jenkins Nanovic Halls
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN 46556

ehunt@nd.edu


Theology

 

Anselma Dolcich Ashley headshot

Anselma Dolcich-Ashley

309 O'Shaughnessy Hall
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN 46556

adolcich@nd.edu

 

Jean Porter heashot

Jean Porter

431 Malloy Hall
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN 46556

Jean.Porter.3@nd.edu