Upcoming Events

Friday, April 10, 2020

Good Friday

Location: campus-wide

No classes in session and administrative offices closed.

Originally published at events.nd.edu.…

Read More

Saturday, April 11, 2020

Sunday, April 12, 2020

Monday, April 13, 2020

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Monday, May 4, 2020

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

Thursday, May 7, 2020

Friday, May 8, 2020

Friday, May 15, 2020

Commencement Weekend

Location: campus-wide

Commencement Jumping16 600

Please see commencement.nd.edu for all details about the weekend: schedule of events, ceremony tickets, live webcast, speakers, and planning your visit. 

Mass and the diploma ceremonies for professional students (Graduate School, Law, Graduate Business) will be held on Saturday, May 16. The University Commencement Ceremony, which all students are invited to attend, and the undergraduate diploma ceremonies will be held on Sunday, May 17.…

Read More

Saturday, May 16, 2020

Commencement Weekend

Location: campus-wide

Commencement Jumping16 600

Please see commencement.nd.edu for all details about the weekend: schedule of events, ceremony tickets, live webcast, speakers, and planning your visit. 

Mass and the diploma ceremonies for professional students (Graduate School, Law, Graduate Business) will be held on Saturday, May 16. The University Commencement Ceremony, which all students are invited to attend, and the undergraduate diploma ceremonies will be held on Sunday, May 17.…

Read More

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Commencement Weekend

Location: campus-wide

Commencement Jumping16 600

Please see commencement.nd.edu for all details about the weekend: schedule of events, ceremony tickets, live webcast, speakers, and planning your visit. 

Mass and the diploma ceremonies for professional students (Graduate School, Law, Graduate Business) will be held on Saturday, May 16. The University Commencement Ceremony, which all students are invited to attend, and the undergraduate diploma ceremonies will be held on Sunday, May 17.…

Read More