Upcoming Events

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Submission Deadline McCloskey New Venture Competition

Location:

MIDNIGHT, NOVEMBER 10th, 2019 Deadline to Submit for McCloskey New Venture Competition

Calling all students from every major and discipline, faculty, and staff! Turn your ideas into high-impact business solutions that make a difference. From tech, to services, to devices, and apps, submit your idea to access mentors, networking, extensive feedback, and business planning software to build your idea into a profitable solution.…

Read More

Monday, November 11, 2019

Thursday, November 14, 2019

Career Services Workshop

-

Location: Glynn Honors Lounge Room 309

Career Services Workshop

Discussion let by Marty Whalen, Career Program Manager for the College of Arts and Letters, for students looking to enter the job force after graduation.…

Read More

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

Thursday, November 28, 2019

Friday, November 29, 2019

Saturday, November 30, 2019

Sunday, December 1, 2019

Friday, December 6, 2019

Naughton Fellowship Information Session

-

Location: 253 Nieuwland Science Hall

All interested students are welcome to attend an information session on the Naughton Fellowships to study and research in Ireland

Read More

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Monday, December 16, 2019

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Thursday, December 19, 2019

Friday, December 20, 2019

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Friday, February 14, 2020

Saturday, February 15, 2020

Sunday, February 16, 2020

Saturday, March 7, 2020

Monday, March 9, 2020

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

Thursday, March 12, 2020