Upcoming Events

Friday, February 14, 2020

Saturday, February 15, 2020

Sunday, February 16, 2020

Saturday, February 22, 2020

Chicago Day Trip

Location: Chicago IL

2020 Upperclassmen Chicago Day Trip

Day trip to Chicago for Glynn upperclassmen. Transportation will be provided to the Palmer House Hotel for a Glynn Alumni Reception. The night will conclude with the Chicago Symphony performance of Beethoven's 2nd and 5th Symphonies.…

Read More

Glynn Alumni Winter Rendezvous

-

Location: Palmer House Hotel, Chicago IL

Second annual reception for Glynn Program alumni and current students in the Honore Ballroom at the Palmer House Hotel on Saturday February 22, 2020 from 5:30-8:30 p.m. Heavy hor d'oeuvres will be served.

2020 Chicago Alumni Reception Only Final

Read More

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

First Annual National Fellowships Inspiration Event

-

Location: 320 DeBartolo Hall

You are cordially invited to attend the First Annual National Fellowships Inspiration Event.  Come hear what you can win, what you can do, and where you can go with national fellowships.  Watch video testimonials of Notre Dame students who have won these prestigious awards, and learn what receiving one will mean for your academic and professional career.  This event will conclude with essential application information and a brief question and answer session.…

Read More

Saturday, March 7, 2020

Monday, March 9, 2020

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

Thursday, March 12, 2020

Friday, March 13, 2020

Saturday, March 14, 2020

Sunday, March 15, 2020

Saturday, March 21, 2020

Glynn Honors Night of Broadway Featuring The Lion King

-

Location: Morris Performing Arts Center

Lion King Poster

Glynn Scholars are invited to see The Lion King at the Morris Preforming Arts Center. Winner of six Tony Awards®, including Best Musical, THE LION KING brings together one of the most imaginative creative teams on Broadway. Tony® Award-winning director Julie Taymor brings to life a story filled with hope and adventure set against an amazing backdrop of stunning visuals. THE LION KING also features the extraordinary work of Tony® Award-winning choreographer Garth Fagan and some of Broadway’s most recognizable music, crafted by Tony® Award-winning artists Elton John and Tim Rice.…

Read More

Saturday, March 28, 2020

Spring Semi-Formal Dance

-

Location: Downs Club Hall

2020 Winter Spring Dance

Winter Semi-Formal for all Glynn Family Honors and ND Scholars' students and guests has been rescheduled for March 28th 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm.…

Read More

Friday, April 10, 2020

Good Friday

Location: campus-wide

No classes in session and administrative offices closed.

Originally published at events.nd.edu.…

Read More

Saturday, April 11, 2020

Sunday, April 12, 2020

Monday, April 13, 2020

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Monday, May 4, 2020